Welcome to the website for the Cheshunt & District Darts League

The League A.G.M. was held on Wednesday 4th August 2021. A number of Committee members stepped down and a new committee was elected. The new committee members are…

  • Chairman – Peter Jordan
  • Vice-Chairman – Daniel Isaacs
  • League Secretary – Rizwana Ladhani
  • Registrations/Treasurer Secretary – Chris Folwell
  • Results Secretary – Peter Tompkins
  • Competitions Secretary – Kerry Tompkins
  • Players Rep. – Vicky Lynch

Further updates will be added onto our homepage.

Don’t forget… we have plenty of advertising options for the website. If you would like your company’s logo on any website page, please Contact Us.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email